Reviews

Average note 142 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
furax noted on Google

Service nickel mercica vous (Translated by Google) Service nickel thank you

5 months ago
Ann O. noted on Google

Un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Rien à redire. Très bon (Translated by Google) Excellent value for money. No complaints. Very good

5 months ago
Adjidant I. noted on Google

5 months ago
Ryne M. noted on Google

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Et le robot est très sympa. (Translated by Google) Good value for money. And the robot is very nice.

5 months ago
Célia B. noted
Service
Atmosphere
Q/P
Menus

Très bon, bon accueil. Niveau organisation dommage que l’on ne peut pas commander à l’unité et que tout soit mélangé on ne sait pas quoi est à qui

5 months ago
Lulu 1. noted on Google

Mon buffet asiatique préféré ! On commande sur notre téléphone puis un robot nous apporte nos plats c’est très ingénieux ! Les sushis sont très bons ! Je vous conseille aussi les brochettes de crevettes ! Sur place ou à emporter c’est toujours un régal ! Le restaurant est toujours propre (Translated by Google) My favorite Asian buffet! We order on our phone and then a robot brings us our dishes, it's very ingenious! The sushi is very good! I also recommend the shrimp skewers! On site or to take away, it's always a treat! The restaurant is always clean

5 months ago
Hector F. noted on Google

6 months ago
Odile R. noted on Google

6 months ago
Maeva G. noted on Google

6 months ago
Louis R. noted on Google

Super expérience, je vous recommande la table 3C. Robot moyennement compétent ( fait des 360 avant de nous remettre notre commande). Les toilettes sont d'une propreté sans nom au point de pouvoir y manger par terre (Translated by Google) Great experience, I recommend the 3C table. Moderately competent robot (made 360 ​​before giving us our order). The toilets are unnamed so clean that you can eat in them on the floor

6 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call